DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Bucie – All for Love

Wizkid is Gearing up for the release of his summer project “Sounds From The Other Side” set for release on the 14th of July, He has unveiled the tracklist to the 12-track mixtape.

Along with 5 previously released tracks, the mixtape features TY Dolla $ign on two tracks “Dirty Wine” & “One For Me”. Trey Songz features on another track titled “Gbese” while Wizkid adds a bonus track titled “Bring It Back”

Download and Enjoy Listen;

Download Wizkid Ft. Bucie – All for Love



READ  #30BillionConcert : Olamide, Nasty C, Mo'hits and more Performance (Video)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here